Contact Us
En Español

Subscribe to our Newsletter Button

SafeHouse Denver's Board of Directors

Joy Woller, Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie, Chair

Laura Keasling, Community Volunteer, Treasurer/Chair Elect

Michael Baker, Gold Crown Management, Secretary

Alexis Anderson, GroundFloor Media

Sharla Carlson, Reed Group, Ltd.

Kelly Donovan, Wells Fargo Government and Community Relations

Ramona Gomoll, Rock Solid HR Consulting, LLC

John Rivera, Bellco Credit Union

Roger Sherman, CRL Associates, Inc.

Brandon Thall, Delta Dental of Colorado

Ted Vanderveen, Be Relevant Solutions

Victoria McVicker, CEO


Honorary Board

Cassidy Bednark, aka DJ Bedz

Dayle Cedars, 7News

Susan Noble, Coldwell Banker Devonshire

Carol and Paul Rose, Community Volunteers

Karen Fox Wolfe, Community Volunteer